Besides the permission to add users, tasks, organisations, Administrators also have the permission to see all hours and mileage logs in the account. They can edit and add records of employees.
The Enterprise plan allows you to prevent Administrators from having access to the records of other employees in your account. In this case, Administrators can only see and edit their own recordings.
This setting can only be changed by the account owner. Under Administration/Settings/General you can find the "Administrator" setting which can be configured as:
- Full organization and all users (Default)
- Only for itself
In order to prevent administrators from having access to records of other employees you can change this setting to "Only for itself"